top of page

Free Strengths Journal Download!

I am in LOVE with the FREE Strengths Journal from GoZen: Anxiety Relief for Children!


Check out it and other FREE printables here.


As some of you may know, not only am I a private practice counsellor I am also a school counsellor and every Friday I get to teach four blocks of classes about LIFE.

This journal is something I'd love to do with my group of grade 6s at the beginning of class every day! What a great way for me to get to know them as they get to know themselves.

As a parent, this is something you could work through with your kiddo to help them explore themselves while you tune-in and get to know more about what's going on for them.

Have you checked out my facebook page to stay up to date on free resources, tips and strategies? Find me at Mary Klovance Counselling & Parenting Support.

24 views0 comments
bottom of page